People

De menagerie, Melchior d'Hondecoeter, Rijksmuseum

Chris Dijkshoorn

Website

c.r.dijkshoorn@vu.nl

Cristina Bucur

Website

cristina.bucur@student.vu.nl

Lora Aroyo

Website

lora.aroyo@vu.nl

Maarten Brinkerink

Website

mbrinkerink@beeldengeluid.nl

Sander Pieterse

Website

sander@xeno-canto.org

Maarten Heerlien

Website

maarten.heerlien@naturalis.nl

DigiBird is a valorisation project funded by the Dutch national program